© 2014 Clerk & Comptroller, Palm Beach County

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email
address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic
email to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Go back to: Home / Contact Us

Holiday Calendar

2014 Holidays

All Clerk & Comptroller offices will be closed to the public on the following dates:

 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2014

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13, 2014

Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Floating Holiday

Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Holiday

Floating Holiday

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014


2015 Holidays

 

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Floating Holiday

Friday, November 27, 2015

Floating Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25, 2015

 

January 1, 2016, falls on a Friday and will be the first holiday for 2016.

Contact Us

Contact Information

 
(561) 355-2996
Email Us
 
South County Courthouse:
Criminal: (561) 355-2996
Civil: (561) 274-1588

North County Courthouse:
Criminal: (561) 624-6608
Civil: (561) 624-6650
 
Midwestern Communities Service Center
(561) 784-1271

West County Courthouse:
(561) 996-4843
Time-Saving Tips